Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kathy geist

kathy geist

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy geist
"I've haven't had any insurance problems ever since I switched to Sal Castro for my auto and home"
Profile photo of Gardy François

Gardy François

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gardy François
"Ségur"
Profile photo of Greg Myers

Greg Myers

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Myers
"My insurance review was informative and beneficial. Very friendly atmosphere. Thank you."
Profile photo of marline jean

marline jean

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marline jean
"Very good service. I have nothing to complain about. They have great price too. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Eliseo Ortiz

Eliseo Ortiz

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliseo Ortiz
"The best price and service in Dallastown. They allowed me to ADT service to my house at a very low cost. Better, value, and better service."
Profile photo of Ernesto Mir Troche

Ernesto Mir Troche

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Mir Troche
"Excelente atención. Lo recomiendo a todos. Una excelente tarifa de seguros."
Profile photo of Hector Hensford

Hector Hensford

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Hensford
"Easy to switch my auto insurance from ny to pa."
Profile photo of Pengkwei Chang

Pengkwei Chang

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pengkwei Chang
"Mr. Castro &his staff are perfect, not just professional also very polite & personal. Everything just go smoothly. AAA+++++++"
Profile photo of J Cuneo

J Cuneo

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Cuneo
"Wasn't a bad experience at all. Lydia is my new insurance agent. Got some quotes done. Found out that I can't afford Whole life insurance until I get disabled, so we'll see what happens. Car insurance tho is 120 bucks cheaper a month now, which is nice."
Profile photo of Maria Rosa

Maria Rosa

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rosa
"Llevo con este seguro desde el 97 y no lo cambio por nada."
Profile photo of Wellington Perez

Wellington Perez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wellington Perez
"Este seguro es bueno."
Profile photo of Alberto Sanchez

Alberto Sanchez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Sanchez
"Aquí manejan seguro de carro y casa"
Profile photo of Stephany Gómez

Stephany Gómez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Gómez
"Excelente servicio, 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Patrick Starr

Patrick Starr

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Starr
"Made the experience easy, and helped me understand the cost."
Profile photo of George Ortiz

George Ortiz

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Ortiz
"Very good"
Profile photo of Chesnel Sanon

Chesnel Sanon

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chesnel Sanon
"Seguro esta bien."
Profile photo of Linda Ivette Gonzalez Mendez

Linda Ivette Gonzalez Mendez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Ivette Gonzalez Mendez
"Servicio al cliente en ingles y español para seguro de carro y casa."
Profile photo of Stephan Wiley

Stephan Wiley

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephan Wiley
"I don't mean to sound fake but Sal Castro is the real deal. Homeowners, Auto and Life all from one office."
Profile photo of Sheldon Murray

Sheldon Murray

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Murray
"I like the service and the vibe"
Profile photo of Trisha Metro

Trisha Metro

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Metro
"Great customer service. They are very helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Mozella Sneed

Mozella Sneed

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mozella Sneed
"This is the best move I made by switching my insurance to State Farm. Not only I got the best agent SAL Castro but his staff was very pleasant and nice."
Profile photo of Santos Ruiz

Santos Ruiz

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Ruiz
"Muy buenas atención"
Profile photo of Alexi Jimenez

Alexi Jimenez

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexi Jimenez
"Sal's office helped me with my claim and made the process super easy. I was able to go-to his office in York to show him the vehicle damage that the other driver had caused my vehicle. Un servicio super bueno."
Profile photo of Diane Braddock

Diane Braddock

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Braddock
"Sal and his office has been great at handling our policies. We will soon have our home and currently 3 auto policies with his office."
Profile photo of Steven Williams

Steven Williams

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Williams
"They do a great job with my insurance."