Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Francisco Gomez sanchez

Francisco Gomez sanchez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Gomez sanchez
"He was able to tranfer my car insurance from another state to Pennsylvania. Ver y happy."
Profile photo of Floyd Diehl

Floyd Diehl

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd Diehl
"Are agent helped us through are claim process greatly very helpful"
Profile photo of Jose Diaz

Jose Diaz

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Diaz
"Super bien"
Profile photo of hashim azhar

hashim azhar

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hashim azhar
"Lydia town was very helpful. Recently got business insurance from her. Very professional made my life easy by responding on emails quickly and made sure all paper work is done properly and I get right policy for my business needs."
Profile photo of David Runk

David Runk

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Runk
"I like my agent because he has helped me with different payment options."
Profile photo of Jose Soto

Jose Soto

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Soto
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Doraliz Pacheco Beltran

Doraliz Pacheco Beltran

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doraliz Pacheco Beltran
"Muy profesional y salimos satisfechos con su atención. Lo recomiendo 100%."
Profile photo of José Gómez

José Gómez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Gómez
"Recibí muy buenas atenciones exactamente"
Profile photo of Irma Legarreta

Irma Legarreta

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Legarreta
"Son muy atentos tratan de. Complacer el cliente te llaman y se preocupan por. Que tengas la mejor covertura"
Profile photo of Carlos Reyes Sosa

Carlos Reyes Sosa

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Reyes Sosa
"They dis a great job with my auto insurance claim."
Profile photo of Radel Rodríguez del Villar

Radel Rodríguez del Villar

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Radel Rodríguez del Villar
"El servicio es muy bueno y siempre te manda la actualización de la AAP"
Profile photo of Tony Mccrory

Tony Mccrory

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Mccrory
"State Farm handled my insurance claim. You need to see Sal's office for the best service."
Profile photo of Ruth Kelly

Ruth Kelly

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Kelly
"Excellent service. Happy costumer!"
Profile photo of PinkJune Peanut

PinkJune Peanut

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PinkJune Peanut
"Great service! They explain everything and make it simple. It's like they say, "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is here.""
Profile photo of Victor manuel Paz

Victor manuel Paz

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor manuel Paz
"Muy buen servicio muy amable y cordial muy recomendado te ayudan a resolver todas tus dudas"
Profile photo of Nathan

Nathan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan
"Lydia Town , was very helpful and nice. Shopping for car insurance for the 1st time, she made it easy to understand the coverage. I really appreciate her help ."
Profile photo of Jesus Adorno

Jesus Adorno

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Adorno
"Process went smooth. Love to do business with state farm and Sal Castro"
Profile photo of Richard Monroe

Richard Monroe

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Monroe
"Very friendly service"
Profile photo of jean pierre ducasse maurice

jean pierre ducasse maurice

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jean pierre ducasse maurice
"Ningun problema con este segura."
Profile photo of Orlando Almonte

Orlando Almonte

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Almonte
"Fue muy fácil iniciar mi seguro de carro en la agencia de el señor Sal Castro"
Profile photo of Elvin Abraham Valdez

Elvin Abraham Valdez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvin Abraham Valdez
"Super bien"
Profile photo of kathy geist

kathy geist

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy geist
"I've haven't had any insurance problems ever since I switched to Sal Castro for my auto and home"
Profile photo of Gardy François

Gardy François

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gardy François
"Ségur"
Profile photo of Greg Myers

Greg Myers

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Myers
"My insurance review was informative and beneficial. Very friendly atmosphere. Thank you."
Profile photo of marline jean

marline jean

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marline jean
"Very good service. I have nothing to complain about. They have great price too. Keep up the good work."