Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sal Castro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sal Castro

4.9 out of 5 (343 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Noel Beato

Noel Beato

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Estefany Beato

Estefany Beato

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Luis Arevalo

Luis Arevalo

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and convenient. Place to use for auto and home insurance or refinancing your home."
Profile photo of Crystal Yomarie Mercado

Crystal Yomarie Mercado

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance, very good attention. We recommend them (Original) Excelentes seguros, muy buena atención. Se los recomendamos"
Profile photo of Alfredo DeArmas

Alfredo DeArmas

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for the last 18 years. I am content with the way they have treated me. Best service in town."
Profile photo of Jonathan Ocampo

Jonathan Ocampo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sal is the best! Always super helpful and nice. Meets and exceeds expectations."
Profile photo of Jackie Williams-Porter

Jackie Williams-Porter

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sal Castro from State Farm is a wonderful agent. He spend time to explain our policy and the detail of the policy. He was very professional and care about his client. If you looking for a great agent he is the one."
Profile photo of Rocio Puello

Rocio Puello

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service accompanied by great customer service. And provides great solutions for all insurance issues."
Profile photo of Rafael Mojica

Rafael Mojica

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, sal castro works well with his costumers and looks for a way to help I recommend it 👍 (Original) Muy buen servicio, sal castro trabaja bien con sus costumers y busca la forma de ayudar lo recomiendo 👍"
Profile photo of Danny Lopez

Danny Lopez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service in this place is recommendable. Use them today tomorrow and always. (Original) El servicio en este lugar es recomendable. Úsenlos hoy mańana y siempre."
Profile photo of Tim Miller

Tim Miller

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can always count on Sal for quick and helpful customer service"
Profile photo of Marvin Fulton

Marvin Fulton

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to do business with this insurance company. Highly recommend these folks"
Profile photo of Niurca Nunez

Niurca Nunez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good and quite cheap. I highly recommend them. (Original) Bueno y bastante barato. Se los recomiendo altamente."
Profile photo of LEGION ,ECLIPES

LEGION ,ECLIPES

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always available to answers any questions I have about my insurance. I am very happy with them."
Profile photo of dave michaels

dave michaels

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service at this office is excellent."
Profile photo of Julie Rudy

Julie Rudy

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to deal with ! Very comfortable place .. local !"
Profile photo of Giselle Garcia

Giselle Garcia

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service very friendly staff super helpful"
Profile photo of Stephanie Blevins

Stephanie Blevins

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company, always super helpful staff and super friendly. Would recommend to anyone !"
Profile photo of dan Pensinger

dan Pensinger

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service; great rates ; would highly recommend to friends!"
Profile photo of Hipolito Mejia

Hipolito Mejia

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best car insurance in all of Pennsylvania. Get in touch with Sal. (Original) El mejor seguro de carro en todo Pensilvania. Comuníquense con Sal."
Profile photo of Oscar Ocana

Oscar Ocana

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency in town."
Profile photo of Robert Jamison

Robert Jamison

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance company. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Pablo Diaz

Pablo Diaz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The car and home insurance that I recommend the best. (Original) El seguro de carro y casa que mejor recomiendo."
Profile photo of John Cortright

John Cortright

August 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and patient"
Profile photo of Roger Donnelly

Roger Donnelly

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a great deal."