Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sal Castro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sal Castro

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (353 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Milka Diaz

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent engagement with the public. Thank you (Original) Excelente compromiso con el público. Gracias"

Todd

November 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst experience ever..."

Angel Serra

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent deal with my car, home and life insurance. Ask for Sal Castro in York (Original) Un trato excelente con mi seguro de carro, casa y vida. Pregunten por Sal Castro en York"

Daniel López

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

darcier sintil

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like the service. (Original) Me gusta el servicio."

Marie Jose Lahens

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) So far so good, yes I love it (Original) Jusqu'à présent ça va,oui je l'aime"

Joe Hammers

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good too do business with. Alot of good information about other insurance"

Nestorsaurel Paul

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I need good services, good coverage for my car and I will do the best I can to respect the rules."

Ken Gobernik

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was the most helpful and the most happy Insurance I've ever had with Abbey."

Héctor Ogando

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency in town. Check with them you will not be dissapointed."

Andres Salinas

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best insurance prices in York. (Original) Los mejores precios de seguro en York."

Wayne Cleaver

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything is good. Really appreciate trying to find saving in our policies.Sal does a great job with us."

brijido gonzalez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A local insurance that meets all my needs. (Original) Un seguro local que cumple con todas mis necesidades."

The Man

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very respectful"

Noel Beato

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Estefany Beato

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Luis Arevalo

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and convenient. Place to use for auto and home insurance or refinancing your home."

Crystal Yomarie Mercado

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance, very good attention. We recommend them (Original) Excelentes seguros, muy buena atención. Se los recomendamos"

Alfredo DeArmas

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for the last 18 years. I am content with the way they have treated me. Best service in town."

Jonathan Ocampo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sal is the best! Always super helpful and nice. Meets and exceeds expectations."

Jackie Williams-Porter

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sal Castro from State Farm is a wonderful agent. He spend time to explain our policy and the detail of the policy. He was very professional and care about his client. If you looking for a great agent he is the one."

Rocio Puello

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service accompanied by great customer service. And provides great solutions for all insurance issues."

Rafael Mojica

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, sal castro works well with his costumers and looks for a way to help I recommend it 👍 (Original) Muy buen servicio, sal castro trabaja bien con sus costumers y busca la forma de ayudar lo recomiendo 👍"

Danny Lopez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service in this place is recommendable. Use them today tomorrow and always. (Original) El servicio en este lugar es recomendable. Úsenlos hoy mańana y siempre."

Tim Miller

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can always count on Sal for quick and helpful customer service"